The students below have been selected by their peers to serve on the SUBOG Board for 2017 – 2018!

Julia D’Alessandro – President

Haley McMullen – VP for Policy

Megan Fainer – VP for Programming

Ashley Lane – VP for Programming

Nathan Seibert – VP for Finance

Danny Zhu – Outreach

Emily Dodson – Outreach

Hayley Rowe – Arts

Nicholas Bartos – Comedy

Adam Sherif – Concert

Emily Chekmeyan – Films

Jase Valle – Lecture

Adelyn Lotito – Major Weekends

David Anastasio – Special Events

Colton Kopcik – Sports Promotion