The Executive Board

The Executive Board oversees the programming and outreach committees of SUBOG.



Derby Egyin


VP of Programming

Kyle Robin


VP of Finance

Victoria Marchetti


VP of Membership

Niasia Rivera


VP of Administration

Kariny Topolosci



Outreach Committee

The Outreach committee oversees the marketing and advertising of SUBOG and its events.


Outreach Chair

Keyondra Felder


Outreach Chair

Mitra Atighechi




The 6 chairs oversee our 6 committees.


Comedy Chair

Caroline "SUBOG Simp" Czuprynski


Concert Chair

Colin Mulhern


Major Weekends Chair

Jasmine Johnson


Special Events Chair

Mikayla Williams


Dig. Ent. & Films Chair

Olivia Urban


Sports Chair

Tori Tatewosian